Yui - My Short Stories (2008) [Album]

by Excel Dwi Oktavianto , at 23.52 , has 0 komentar
My Short Stories is the first B-side compilation album by the popular Japanese singer-songwriter Yui that was released on November 12, 2008. This album contains all the past B sides of her past singles and a new song titled "I'll be".

The album is certified platinum by RIAJ for shipment of 250,000 copies in Japan.

My Short Stories will be reissue in Blu-Spec CD format with limited press on September 2, 2009.

The album title, My Short Stories' message is "Zutto kono Arubamu wo tsukuritakute, sono monogatari wa, YUI kara hajimatta" (ずっと このアルバムを 作りたくて、その物語は YUIから 始まった) which means in English "I have always wanted to make this album. This short story is all started from YUI."


  1. I’ll be
  2. HELP
  3. Last Train
  4. Winter Hot Music
  5. Jam
  6. Skyline
  7. Free Bird
  8. I wanna be…
  9. Oh My God
  10. Cloudy
  11. Driving Today
  12. Understand
  13. Crossroad
  14. It’s Happy Line
  15. Why me

Download Links

Excel Dwi Oktavianto
Yui - My Short Stories (2008) [Album] - written by Excel Dwi Oktavianto , published at 23.52, categorized as J-Music . And has 0 komentar
0 komentar Add a comment
Cancel Reply